Diary of Events

The venue is Lysses House Hotel, Fareham - unless otherwise stated.

February

Saturday 8th - Sunday 9th February

Angelic Reiki Level 1 Training

10.00am - 5.00pm each day

Lysses House Hotel, Fareham


Monday 24th February

Thank You Angels Monthly Group

7.30 - 9.00pm

Park Gate

Specific address details will be shared when you book your place


March

Monday 9th March

Angelic Reiki Share

7.30 - 9.00pm

Park Gate

Specific address details will be shared when you book your place


Saturday 21st - Sunday 22nd March

The Mind Body Spirit Experience

10.00 - 4.30

Wickham Community Centre

I will be here both days with some lovely Angelic gifts for sale, and also available to talk about Angelic Reiki and Angelic Harmony Reiki


Monday 30th March

Thank You Angels Monthly Group

7.30 - 9.00pm

Park Gate

Specific address details will be shared when you book your place


April

Saturday 4th - Sunday 5th April

Angelic Reiki Level 2 (Practitioner) Training

10.00am - 5.00pm each day

Lysses House Hotel, Fareham


Monday 13th April

Angelic Reiki Share

7.30 - 9.00pm

Park Gate

Specific address details will be shared when you book your place


Saturday 25th - Sunday 26th April

Angelic Harmony Reiki Practitioner Training

10.00am - 5.00pm each day

Lysses House Hotel, Fareham

Please click the link below to be taken to my Angelic Harmony Reiki website for more information



I have created a website specifically for Angelic Harmony Reiki.

To be directed to this website, you can click the link below.


Angelic Harmony Reiki Website


Monday 27th April

Thank You Angels Monthly Group

7.30 - 9.00pm

Park Gate

Specific address details will be shared when you book your place

May

Monday 11th May

Angelic Reiki Share

7.30 - 9.00pm

Park Gate

Specific address details will be shared when you book your place


Saturday 16th - Sunday 17th May

Mind Body & Spirit Fayre

10.00 - 4.00

Victory Hall, Warsash

I will be here both days with some lovely Angelic gifts for sale, and also available to talk about Angelic Reiki and Angelic Harmony Reiki


Friday 22nd - Sunday 24th May

Angelic Reiki Practitioner Training

(combined levels 1 & 2)

10.00am - 5.00pm each day

Lysses House Hotel, Fareham


Monday 25th May

Thank You Angels Monthly Group

7.30 - 9.00pm

Park Gate

Specific address details will be shared when you book your place


To book your place, please contact Jo:

Phone: 07929 583502

Email: [email protected]